Fabric Flower Brooch Tutorial and Chakra Hand Block Print Skirt

Hello,

Chakra Hand Block Print Skirt by Busy Elle Bee

Just a quick note about a skirt I recently made, the Chakra Hand Block Print skirt. Details can be found on my BEB Extra site.

There is also a fabric flower brooch tutorial which you can make using just fabric scraps.

And, soon there will be a post about a co-ordinating headband I made, again using left over scraps of fabric.

Well I did say I was working whilst I was away!  Stay tuned for more from the hive!

Thanks for reading.

Busy Elle Bee :)

 

2 thoughts on “Fabric Flower Brooch Tutorial and Chakra Hand Block Print Skirt

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

