Honey for the Holidays: Chocolate Truffles (via)

Just discovered this post as I was searching for a new recipe for Chocolate truffles – found it :).

Honey for the Holidays:  Chocolate Truffles The holiday baking season is in full swing at our house. For me, that means sipping champagne and nibbling on fresh shortbread with my best girlfriends; watching Greg's face light up when he scores a warm cookie; and waking to the smell of browned butter that magically lingers in the house for days. This year is special for another reason – I'm baking with honey from our first harvest. Someday we hope to bake and cook almost exclusively with our … Read More

via

3 thoughts on “Honey for the Holidays: Chocolate Truffles (via)

  1. I’ve extra this web page to my blogroll. This is a cool weblog thanks for sharing this informative info.. I’ll go to your site regularly for some most recent publish.

  2. Good day I was luck to look for your subject in bing
    your topic is excellent
    I learn much in your blog really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you blog is really superb
    where can find it

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

