Draught excluder, the story continues…

Well I managed to find a good few websites for new knitters, here is one of my favourites learn2knit I decided to have a go at the ribbing stitch, purling 2 and knitting 2. Here is my attempt: OK not as good as my stocking stitch, but not too bad for a first attempt. This is a very easy block to do, and has encouraged me to try another new stitch. But which one? I have discovered that there are literally 1000s of stitches with varying degrees of difficulty. Trying to keep to the easy ones for now. Choosing which stitch to use is harder than actually doing it!

2 thoughts on “Draught excluder, the story continues…

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

