My free seed packet haul!

I have managed to grab an hour to sit down and sort through the mountain of information I found at the Ideal Home Show. To my surprise, a goodie bag I purchased not only included a collection of fabulous magazines, with loads of arts and crafts for me to make, but a barrage of free seed packets, including;

  • carrots
  • cabbage
  • radish
  • lettuce
  • beetroot
  • leeks
  • tomatoes
  • parsnips
  • chilli
  • aubergine/egg plant etc

All this from a £5 goodie bag.  What a bargain and what a major saving to my garden budget.  Me = very happy bunny 😀

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

