Take 3 Ingredients: Elle’s Quick Pudding

I’m trying to juggle far too many balls inthe air at the moment, so I only had time today to make a super quick pudding, based on items I had in the fridge.  It turned out rather nicely, even if I do say so myself! 🙂

Ingredients:

Handful of strawberries, cored and sliced

2 tablespoons of coconut yogurt

1 chocolate chip cookie, crumbled

Method:

Place the strawberry slices in a bowl. Top with yogurt and sprinkle over the crumbled cookie.  Done!

I said it was quick!  The cookie adds a nice crunch to the fruit and yogurt, and as you are only using one, you are not over loading with calories. 

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

