Buttons, buttons and more buttons

I discovered at the recent Vintage shopping village a rather lovely hidden gem called ‘By Jam’.  It is a cute boutique shop which sells inspiring clothes – a mix between urban chic and country chic.  I especially adore (and nearly purchased – and may still as they’re on sale LOL) these shorts.  They are a pair of well made floral shorts with a cool stone coloured embellishment.

I’m thinking white t-shirt and navy blazer, teamed with some plain plimsoles.

I also love this super cute a-line shirt

Check out their website at www.byjam.co.uk.

I purchased some buttons from their stall at Vintage, and I hope to incorporate them somehow into my wardrobe.  I have a plain jump suit which needs jazzing up, so watch this space.

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

