Yes I am crazy, yes I want to change the world and I will do it!

There are times when you come across something that makes you realise that you’re not the only crazy person on the planet.  It also serves to remind you that being crazy isn’t necessarily a bad thing.

For a creative person, it may surprise many that I wasn’t a huge fan of Apple Corp. and the whole ‘i’ phenomenon.  However Steve Jobs managed in his all too short life to change the way people communicate with each other, use technology, listen to music and read literature.  It’s hard to remember life before iphones, itunes, ipods and ipads. It is certainly a far more interesting world, all because of one crazy person who had a crazy idea of changing an IBM computer and adding a mouse.

I am proud to admit that I am crazy. Yes I do want to change the world for the better, but most importantly, I will do it.  Join me on the ascendant – it’s going to be a fun trip 🙂

Thanks Steve, R.I.P.

Steve Jobs tribute/Graphic courtesy @gapingvoid

Remember to always –  be crazy, change the world and THINK DIFFERENT!

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

