Homemade cheese spread – 101 Cookbooks recipe adaptation

Hello,

Having made the super delicious crackers, I tried my hand at the cheese spread recipe as created by Heidi over on 101 Cookbooks.

I made some adaptations to the recipe because I didn’t want to use up my parmesan cheese all in one go.  So I swapped half the amount with cheddar.

That’s 2 of Heidi recipes in a row that I have become addicted to. But unlike the crackers, I won’t be making this for my family and friends until Christmas.  I’ve learnt my lesson!

Please try out the recipes and let me know what you think.

One thought on “Homemade cheese spread – 101 Cookbooks recipe adaptation

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

