Colette Anise Jacket sew-a-long – Pictorial blog launch

Hello,

Just a short update – you can follow my Anise/Chanel jacket sewing adventures in pictorial form here Anise Photos.

There is going to be a lot of fun and plenty of stress as I attempt to make this jacket. So stay tuned to find out how I’m getting along.

So far I have posted my lining options, I still have to decide which one to use, so if you have a favourite, please help me, pick one and comment below.  If you are also taking part in this challenge, please comment – we can laugh and cry together 🙂

One thought on “Colette Anise Jacket sew-a-long – Pictorial blog launch

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

