Valentine’s Day – the countdown

Argh! When did we arrive at February? I’m sure last week it was Christmas. They still have Christmas food in the shops (which I am kinda worried about, to be honest).

Anyhow, just to let you know, as the countdown to one of the most commercial days in the year comes, and I have my annual fight with the postal services for losing all my Valentine cards, (ahem) I shall be posting some hints, tips and recipes on how to enjoy Valentines Day without breaking the bank, or getting hit over the head for getting a naff pressie for your other half.

Love Bug heart sweet Valentine's day candy

Watch out for my posts over the next few days, till then, enjoy!

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

