and the congratulations goes to …

Hello,

Piano Keyboard

I recently received some very good news – I am now the proud holder of the Sound Production and Music Production Diploma, which I successfully passed with flying colours!

In the hope that this doesn’t sound like an Oscar wining speech, I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone who helped me achieve my long held ambition. By finally taking the plunge, I have achieved and learnt so much in a very short amount of time. This time last year, I didn’t even know how to switch on an apple computer! It has been a roller coaster ride to say the least, I have met loads of fascinating characters and had an absolute blast.

Watch this space, there is LOADS more yet to come.

Thanks to all my readers for your loyal support. I really appreciate your comments, suggestions and clicks. It is possible to achieve positive dreams, all you need to do is take the first little step. Thank you all so very, very much.

Other main goals for 2013/4:

  • Garden Design Diploma
  • Online Shops – unique soft furnishing designs, photography and artwork
  • Cookbooks published
  • Video and music production
Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

