Little French Jacket Sew A Long Challenge

Hello,

For ages I have attempted to make a Chanel type jacket, but either the timing was off, or I didn’t have the right fabrics.  This time I have no excuses as the Little French Jacket sew a long launches.

If you would like to join the Little French Jacket Sew along, please click the button below.

Sew AlongIf you would like to follow my progress with this challenge, please follow Busy Elle Bee and comment below 🙂

Here’s a video of last week’s Spring/Summer 2014 catwalk show for inspiration. Don’t be surprised if I post about future  Chanel type garment projects 😀

I will shortly post pictures of my pattern and fabric selections, as well as an update of my Cami Dress sew along, which is almost finished – just in time for the next sew along 🙂

Related articles

 

6 thoughts on “Little French Jacket Sew A Long Challenge

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

