TEA, GLORIOUS TEA: THE NANOWRIMO / NABLOPOMO CHALLENGE – DAY 2

DSC_0178teaedit

It’s bonfire weekend, and Star Wars is on TV. Both very plausible excuses for me not to do any more work today.  I have spent the day researching articles and books and written a rough draft of the first 2 chapters.  Not bad really, I guess, but I would have been a little happier if the rough drafts, were not quite so ‘rough’.

Still to say that I have 2 chapters by the 2nd day is a triumph in it’s self.  It’s 2 more than I had yesterday!

I may design a follow button and post that before I retire for the night. But first things first – Anakin Skywalker is about to turn to the dark side – eek!

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

