TEA, GLORIOUS TEA: THE NANOWRIMO / NABLOPOMO CHALLENGE – DAY 3

Day 3 and I have a brain freeze. I have read loads, written loads, re-read loads, edited loads and now I’m at the stage where I want to rip everything up and start again.

I shall resist that temptation. Not because I’m suddenly confident in my work so far, but because for me to complete this challenge, I haven’t the time to start again. To be honest, I haven’t the time to do this in the first place, but I’ve set myself the challenge and I want to complete it. The alternative is to wait another year, and I seriously don’t want to do that. One of my many faults is that I am not the most patient person on the planet.

I am pleased however to announce that I have designed a new pic to accompany this challenge, and here it is …Tea, Glorious Tea icon

I’ve discovered a couple of new tools recently – Picmonkey and Canva – both are free picture editing progs which are fun to use and useful for bringing a little bling to your social blogs.  I have to design the artwork for the e-book myself. All fun and games, and very hard work!  I bet Lorraine Pascale doesn’t have to do all of this LOL.

BTW if you wish to contribute to this challenge be it with comments, ideas or even artwork, articles, recipes all about the subject of tea, please drop me a line.

Thanks for reading 🙂

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)

