Wow! Life can be a bit crazy …

Hello folks,
Long time no see!

I’ve been away from this dear site, but for very good reason.  I have been expanding my skill set, which basically means this site is going to be revamped and re-modelled, re-tuned and re-energised.  Even my tag line has changed (a shout out to the first person who spots the difference).

Many of the changes are still ‘works in progress’, but I thought it was about time I said, “Hello” and asked, “how ya doin’?”.

Just so you know the planned changes for the Busy Elle Bee site include:

  • a complete site overhaul/upgrade,
  • more regular posts,
  • more fantastic photography,
  • recipe,  arts,  design and craft tips,
    … and much,  much more.

So thank you all for sticking by Busy Elle Bee, and please stay tuned for our continuing adventures …

Your thoughts and comments are appreciated, please feel free to say hi, and drop a line or 2 :)